Welcome to Buy Cheap Rocket League Items from Rocketprices.com, a huge number Rocket League Credits, Blueprints, Skins in stock.

Welcome to Buy Cheap Rocket League Items from Rocketprices.com,
a huge number of Rocket League Crates, Keys, Skins in stock.

> Rocket League Elevation Crate Preview Release Date New Nimbus Battlecar Solar Flare Goal Explosion And All New Items

Rocket League Elevation Crate Preview - Release Date, New Nimbus Battle-Car, Solar Flare Goal Explosion, and All New Items

10/4/2018 5:17:31 PM

Finally, we will get a new crate in Rocket League after the release of Rocket Pass! The Elevation Crate will start dropping next week, featuring the brand new 'Nimbus' Battle-Car and Customization Items! Here we will present all the details about the Rocket League Elevation Crate for your preview!


Rocket League Elevation Crate

When Will The Elevation Crate Drop In Rocket League?

Starting October 8 at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT/ 7:00 PM CEST), Rocket League Crate will start dropping in Rocket League.

How To Get The Elevation Crate In The Game?

You can get the Elevation Crate as a drop after the completion of Online Matches! And it is subject to the same drop rates as our previous Crate releases


Rocket League Elevation Crate Items

The new Crate will feature 18 Customization Items, including the new ‘Nimbus’ Battle-Car, ‘Solar Flare’ Goal Explosion, and more. All the new Rocket League Crate Items will be offered here soon, stay tuned!

Rocket League Elevation Crate


Rocket League Nimbus Battle-Car

The new Nimbus Battle-Car looks cool and fantastic, which uses the 'Hybrid' hitbox, similar to X-Devil, Endo, Skyline. Let’s preview some nice designs:

Rocket League Elevation Crate - Nimbus Battle-Car


Rocket League Solar Flare Goal Explosion, new wheels and more

Rocket League Solar Flare Goal Explosion